New ANAMP Scholars

Students with strong interpersonal skills, who are enrolled in a STEM discipline at one of our partner institutions, seeking or involved in research activities with a mentor, and have a 2.5 GPA or greater are eligible for consideration into the AMP Scholar Program. Interested students should contact the AMP Liaison at their institution and complete the AMP Scholar Application.

Apply Now!

School

Liaison

Contact

Aaniiih Nakoda (Fort Belknap) CollegeCheryl Moralescmorales@ancollege.edu
Blackfeet Community CollegeJim Polkjpolk@bfcc.edu
Cankdeska Cikana Community CollegeLori Gourneaulori.gourneau@littlehoop.edu
Central Michigan UniversityColleen Greengreen4cm@cmich.edu
Chief Dull Knife CollegeDevin Wertmandwertman@cdkc.edu
Dine CollegeDon Robinsondkrobinson@dinecollege.edu
Evergreen State CollegeAmber De Villerspearsona@evergreen.edu
Fort Peck Community CollegeSteven CoonScoon@fpcc.edu
Haskell Indian Nations UniversityJulia Good Foxjgoodfox@haskell.edu
Heritage UniversityJessica BlackBlack_J@heritage.edu
Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community Col.Andrew Kozichandrew.kozich@kbocc.edu
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Comm. Col.Mike Heimmheim@lco.edu
Little Big Horn CollegeFrederica Lefthandlefthandfv@lbhc.edu
Montana State University-BozemanAmy Stixamy.stix@coe.montana.edu
Montana State University-NorthernMargaret Campbellmargarett.campbell@msun.edu
Navajo Technical UniversityGary Segaygsegay@navajotech.edu
North Dakota State UniversityJaclynn Davis WalletteJaclynn.Wallette@ndsu.edu
Northwest Indian CollegeJulia Orloffjorloff@nwic.edu
Nueta Hidatsa SahnishAmber Finleyafinley@nhsc.edu
Oglala Lakota CollegeCharles Jason Tinantcharlesjasontinant@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain CollegeDerek Sjostromderek.sjostrom@rocky.edu
Saginaw Chippewa Tribal CollegeKathy Hartkhart@sagchip.edu
Salish Kootenai CollegeZetra Wheelerzetra_wheeler@skc.edu
Sisseton Wahpeton CollegeSean Corescore@swc.tc
Sitting Bull CollegeRenae Schmittrenae.schmitt@sittingbull.edu
South Dakota School of Mines & Tech.Carter Kerkcarter.kerk@sdsmt.edu
Stone Child CollegeDouglas Crebsdouglas_crebs@hotmail.com
Tohono O'odham Community CollegeJorge Guarinjgaurin@tocc.edu
Turtle Mountain Community CollegeStacie Bluesblue@tm.edu
United Tribes Technical CollegeMandy Guinnjguinn@uttc.edu
University of Idaho - MoscowSydel Samuelsssamuels@uidaho.edu
University of Montana-MissoulaAaron Thomasaaron.thomas@mso.umt.edu
Western Washington UniversityJoan UllinJoan.Ullin@wwu.edu
White Earth Tribal and Community Col.Brent Silvisbrent.silvis@wetcc.edu
Wind River Tribal CollegeTillie Jenkinsjtenkins@windrivertc.org

Current Scholars

Here are the direct links to submission forms for your end of term transcripts, and for travel and conference reimbursement requests.

TranscriptsTravel Request

ANAMP Alumni

We invite all AMP Scholars who have graduated with at least an Associate's Degree to register as an Alumnus. 

Registering as an alumnus will help us keep up to date with the growing number of accomplishments of our ANAMP graduates! 

You can also register with the  LSAMP Alumni Group! The goal of this group is to establish a resource to bring post baccalaureates students or professionals back for conferences, workshops, or virtual discussions. 

Alumni RegistrationLSAMP Alumni Group