ANAMP Liasons

Each partner institution has a liaison responsible for overseeing ANAMP activities at their institution. Duties include: recruiting STEM students, identifying AMP scholars, and seeking research opportunities for students.

Links to frequently used forms are below.

Submissions Page

School

Liaison

Contact

Aaniiih Nakoda (Fort Belknap) College Cheryl Morales cmorales@ancollege.edu
Blackfeet Community College Jim Polk jpolk@bfcc.edu
Cankdeska Cikana Community College Lori Gourneau lori.gourneau@littlehoop.edu
Central Michigan University Colleen Green green4cm@cmich.edu
Chief Dull Knife College Devin Wertman dwertman@cdkc.edu
Dine College Don Robinson dkrobinson@dinecollege.edu
Evergreen State College Amber De Villers pearsona@evergreen.edu
Fort Peck Community College Steven Coon Scoon@fpcc.edu
Haskell Indian Nations University Julia Good Fox jgoodfox@haskell.edu
Heritage University Jessica Black Black_J@heritage.edu
Keweenaw Bay Ojibwa Community Col. Andrew Kozich andrew.kozich@kbocc.edu
Lac Courte Oreilles Ojibwa Comm. Col. Mike Heim mheim@lco.edu
Little Big Horn College Frederica Lefthand lefthandfv@lbhc.edu
Montana State University-Bozeman Amy Stix amy.stix@coe.montana.edu
Montana State University-Northern Margaret Campbell margarett.campbell@msun.edu
Navajo Technical University Gary Segay gsegay@navajotech.edu
North Dakota State University Jaclynn Davis Wallette Jaclynn.Wallette@ndsu.edu
Northwest Indian College Julia Orloff jorloff@nwic.edu
Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish Amber Finley afinley@nhsc.edu
Oglala Lakota College Charles Jason Tinant charlesjasontinant@gmail.com
Rocky Mountain College Derek Sjostrom derek.sjostrom@rocky.edu
Saginaw Chippewa Tribal College Kathy Hart khart@sagchip.edu
Salish Kootenai College Zetra Wheeler zetra_wheeler@skc.edu
Sisseton Wahpeton College Sean Core score@swc.tc
Sitting Bull College Renae Schmitt renae.schmitt@sittingbull.edu
South Dakota School of Mines & Tech. Carter Kerk carter.kerk@sdsmt.edu
Stone Child College Douglas Crebs douglas_crebs@hotmail.com
Tohono O'odham Community College Jorge Guarin jgaurin@tocc.edu
Turtle Mountain Community College Stacie Blue sblue@tm.edu
United Tribes Technical College Mandy Guinn jguinn@uttc.edu
University of Idaho - Moscow Sydel Samuels ssamuels@uidaho.edu
University of Montana-Missoula Aaron Thomas aaron.thomas@mso.umt.edu
Western Washington University Joan Ullin Joan.Ullin@wwu.edu
White Earth Tribal and Community Col. Brent Silvis brent.silvis@wetcc.edu
Wind River Tribal College Tillie Jenkins jtenkins@windrivertc.org